Supporting Mental Health in Sport & our Community

Eastbourne Borough FC Official Website

Club Officials

The who's who of those behind the scenes at Eastbourne Borough Football Club

Club Officials

Simon Leslie


Email Simon
Alan Williams

Chief Executive

Email Alan
John Bonar

General Manager

Email John

Club Officials

Football & Fixtures Secretary
John Bonar

Media Manager
Ant Scott

Commercial Manager
Russell Clarke

Community Manager
Tim Brown

Retail & Ticketing Manager
Kim Williams

Mostyn Price

Welfare Officer
Nick Spiers

Safety Officer
Tony Carmody



Men’s First Team Manager
Adam Murray

Women’s First Team Manager
Billy Wood

Under-18’s Management Team
Mostyn Price, Steve Prodger

Youth Development Coordinator
Terry Avann

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network