Supporting Mental Health in Sport & our Community

Eastbourne Borough FC Official Website

Youth Section Officials

Take a look at the people behind the scenes, helping to run our fantastic youth section

Youth Section Officials

Mostyn Price

Youth Chairman

Email Mostyn
Terry Avann

Youth Development co-ordinator

Email Terry
Nick Spiers

Youth Secretary

Email Nick
Nina Grant

Youth Fixture Secretary

Email Nina
Nick Spiers

Youth Welfare Officer

Email Nick
Geoff Moule

Girls Football Development Officer

Email Geoff

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network