Supporting Mental Health in Sport & our Community

Eastbourne Borough FC Official Website

April 2024

The Isthmian Youth League Mon 8 April The Terrapura Ground
Whitehawk
L
Eastbourne Boro
L
L-L

March 2024

The Isthmian Youth League Thu 28 March The Pilot Field
Hastings Utd
3
Eastbourne Boro
0
3-0
The Isthmian Youth League Tue 26 March Woodside Road Stadium
Worthing
8
Eastbourne Boro
2
8-2
The Isthmian Youth League Tue 12 March Hop Oast
Horsham
2
Eastbourne Boro
2
2-2
The Isthmian Youth League Tue 5 March Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
1
Worthing
11
1-11

February 2024

The Isthmian Youth League Tue 13 February Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
3
Three Bridges
3
3-3
The Isthmian Youth League Tue 6 February Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
5
Whitehawk
1
5-1

January 2024

The Isthmian Youth League Tue 30 January Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
2
Bognor Regis Town
8
2-8
The Isthmian Youth League Mon 22 January Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
1
Burgess Hill
6
1-6

December 2023

The Isthmian Youth League Tue 19 December Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
1
Horsham
6
1-6
The Isthmian Youth League Mon 11 December Horsham Family Lawyers Stadium
Horsham YMCA
0
Eastbourne Boro
2
0-2
The Isthmian Youth League Tue 5 December Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
1
Lewes
3
1-3

November 2023

The Isthmian Youth League Thu 30 November The Dripping Pan
Lewes
3
Eastbourne Boro
2
3-2
SCFA U18's Probee Cup Round Three Sun 26 November Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
0 (3)
Shoreham & Adur U18's
0 (5)
0-0 (3-5 pens)
The Isthmian Youth League Tue 21 November Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
2
Horsham YMCA
1
2-1
The Isthmian Youth League Tue 7 November Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
1
Hastings Utd
4
1-4
SCFA U18's Probee Cup Sun 5 November Oriel School. Maidenbower Lane. Crawley. RH10 7XW
Three Bridges
1
Eastbourne Boro
5
1-5

October 2023

The Isthmian Youth League Mon 9 October Nyewood Lane
Bognor Regis Town
5
Eastbourne Boro
0
5-0
SCFA U18's Probee Cup Round Two Sun 1 October Dripping Pan
Lewes
2 (1)
Eastbourne Boro
2 (4)
2-2 (1-4 pens)

September 2023

FA Youth Cup Tue 19 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
4
Eastbourne Boro
2
4-2
SCFA U18's Probee Cup Sun 10 September Chalky Road.
Mile Oak FC
1
Eastbourne Boro
8
1-8

August 2023

Youth League Cup Tue 29 August Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
1
Burgess Hill
3
1-3
The Isthmian Youth League Mon 21 August Jubilee Fields
Three Bridges
3
Eastbourne Boro
1
3-1
Friendly Tue 15 August Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
2
Lewes
2
2-2
Friendly Tue 8 August Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
9
Bexhill
0
9-0

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network